Stars mit Limex

Die urigen Mühl4tler

Huemer & Elmer GbR
Schauerschlagstraße 17
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl
Tel.: 0800240431875

www.dieurigenmuehl4tler.at

info@dieurigenmuehl4tler.at

 

Die Grafen

Thomas Fladenhofer
Bergstraße 12
8665 Langenwang
Tel.: +43(0)676-7721677
buero@grafen.at
www.grafen.at

Die Edelsteiner

Die Edelsteiner
Tel:0650/215 15 15
die(@)edelsteiner.at
www.edelsteiner.at

Zwei Herzen Pauline & Blasius

Eder Blasius
Schorn 29
5441 Abtenau
0664 536 29 50
wallsberg13@gmx.at
www.2herzen.at

Attwenger

Hans Peter Falkner
info@attwenger.at

www.attwenger.at

Winterbuam

Jürgen & Klaus Winter
4251 Sandl
Tel.: 0650 / 8154144
musik@winterbuam.at
www.winterbuam.at

Die Wahnsinns 3 mit Gaudi Ferdl

Jürgen Maier
Weinberg 38
A-4292 Kefermarkt
Tel.: 0 664 4506474

office@wahnsinns3.at
www.wahnsinns3.at

Die Couplet-AG

Bayerisches Musikkabarett
Hertwigplatz 2
D-80997 München
Tel.: +49(0)89-8144445
info@couplet-ag.de
www.couplet-ag.de

Michlbauer

Michlbauer Florineum
Wachtbergstr. 36
4852 Weyregg/Attersee
Tel.: +43(0)7664-20755
florineum@michlbauer.com
www.michlbauer.com

Die Echt Urigen

Albert Brunner
St.Oswald 47
4170 Haslach an der Mühl
Tel.: +43(0)664-4307685
bertl@dieechturigen.at
www.dieechturigen.at

Die Gosauer Spitzbuam

Georg Grünwald
4824 Gosau 754
Tel.: +43(0)664-3855095
kontakt@gosauerspitzbuam.at
www.gosauerspitzbuam.at

Herz Ass

Thomas Heinzl
Innernschlag 11
4181 Oberneukirchen
Tel.: +43(0)664-2806232
info@herz-ass.at
www.herz-ass.at

Alpinsound

Gerald Höglinger
Im Steinbachtal 15
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43(0)664-4340245
Gerald.Hoeglinger@poro.eu
www.alpinsound.at

 

E. Engelbert

Ecker Engelbert
Panoramastr.26
A-4311 Schwertberg
Tel.: +43(0)676-7796018
engelbert-ecker@aon.at
www.e-engelbert.at

Innkreis Buam

Köfler Werner
Unterlangstadl 21
4921 Hohenzell.
Tel.: +43(0)676-5632643
innkreisbuam@aon.at
www.innkreisbuam.at

Luis Alpin

Alois Obermair
Forsthof 17
4710 Grieskirchen
Tel.: +43(0)676-6342585

luis@tanzmusik.net

www.tanzmusik.net

Heidi und Kurt

Heidi & Kurt Mayr
Hasenau 1
4813 Altmünster
Tel.: +43(0)664-2300845
k.mayr@traunseenet.at

www.heidiundkurt.at
 

CLUB 2000

Marco Klotzbücher & Dennis Speck
Eiderstraße 30 - D24797 Breiholz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4332- 778 / +49 (0) 4332- 1451
info@club-2000.de
www.club-2000.de

Cäptn KLUG & die zwergsteirer

Horst Klug
Reitingweg 12
8770 St. Michael i.O.
Tel.: +43(0)650-6645000

klug-horst@aon.at
www.zwergsteirer.eu

White Hair Stars

Ernst Knorrek
Waldstraße 22
4710 Grieskirchen
+43 (0) 664-4417476  
e.knorrek@ctk.at
         

Rezeptfrei

Hermann Hackl
Stratreith 23
4203 Altenberg/Linz
Tel.: +43(0)664-3039580
rezeptfrei@utanet.at

Saugeiger

Andreas Hetzendorfer
Tel.: +43 (0) 664-88675378
andreas@saugeiger.at
www.saugeiger.at

Musik Daniel

Daniel Marat
Roseggerstraße 7
3300 Greinsfurth
daniel.marat@gmx.at

musik-daniel.jimdo.com/

Die zwei Urigen

Heidi & Hannes Molterer
Brechmühlweg 2a
5400 Hallein
Tel.: +43(0)6245-78529
office@die-zwei-urigen.at
www.die-zwei-urigen.at

Richi

Roland Penetzdorfer
Hilligan 3
4743 Peterskirchen
Tel.: +43(0)650-9638921
r.penetzdorfer@gmx.at

Almluft

Hans Temper
Tel.: +43(0)660-2030407
hans@almluft.it
www.almluft.it

Ostronger Tanzbären

Gangolf Wizany
Laimbach 126
3663 Laimbach
Tel.: +43(0)664-4006053

gangolf@ostronger-tanzbaeren.at
www.ostronger-tanzbaeren.at
 

Poldi & Leopold

Leopold Schütz
Klesheimstr. 63
2500 Baden
Tel.: +43(0)676-6070911
poldi&leopold@cnet.at

Siegi Mühlböck

Siegfried Mühlböck
Salzburgerstr. 237
4030 Linz
Tel.: 0 732 - 377360 Mobil: 0 650 - 3773600

Show Time Trio

Kolednik Georg
Karl Kroiss Str. 6
3300 AMstetten
showtimeexpress@ktvam.at

www.showtimeexpress.at

Trauner Spitzbua

Ernst Pfeffer
Hammerweg 30a/1/6
4050 Traun
Tel.: +43(0)676-5448578
ernst.pfeffer@liwest.at
www.spitzbua.at

Kräuter Mandl

Alois Mandl
Schulgarten 8
4152 Sarleinsbach
Tel.: +43(0)7283-82270
mandl@erlebnishof.at
www.erlebnishof.at

Derntl Walter

Walter Derntl
Radlerstr. 1
4232 Hagenberg (OÖ)
Tel.: +43(0)676-7401198
walter.derntl@aon.at

News

EUR 950,-

[mehr]

EUR 1.290,-

[mehr]

EUR 490,-

[mehr]

G4 Soundboard Plus 790,- EUR

[mehr]

Alpengold Premium

[mehr]

EUR 4.590,-

[mehr]

EUR 1.290,-

[mehr]

AUDIO FUNK V1

[mehr]

SCORE 6 NEW

UPDATE 90.00 EUR

[mehr]

STRASSER HOAMAT Lagernd !

[mehr]

FP-1 - Fusspedal

[mehr]

AB EUR 3.498,- NEU

[mehr]

STRASSER LIMEX EUR 7.500,-

[mehr]

Privater Flohmakt

Flohmarkt

[mehr]